We need a break from the old routine…or do we?

So I may or may not be retreading familiar routes this year…

Who am I kidding…I definitely am retreading familiar routes.

I’ve just booked the hotels for The English Half in Warrington and The Chester Marathon in Chester (obviously).

As well as that I’m definitely trying to get to the 3 Bridges 10k in Lancaster this year after last years car breakdown debacle.

Saying that it’s not all going to be the same old, same old this year.

I’m looking forward to travelling abroad for the Barcelona half, night running during the Adidas Thunder Run (not looking forward to camping though…bleh), getting my gladiator on during the Spartan Race and potentially doing another run abroad before the end of the year.

Fingers crossed for another successful year.

Leave a Reply

