In which Steve has technical issues

Hello everyone.

It has been a while since I last posted but I’ve been up to quite a bit in the past month or so.

I’ve been to Barcelona and taken part in a half marathon. I’ve been to Blackpool and taken part in a very, very windy half marathon and I’ve been to Dodd Wood near Keswick and taken part in a head torch race to get in shape for the Adidas Thunder Run.

I will be writing about all the runs very soon but I’m having technical issues getting the photos from the phone to the computer. As soon as I’ve resolved these I’ll have some updates on what were three interesting, and very different in their own ways, runs.

Until then;

Dream, Believe, Train, Achieve

One thought on “In which Steve has technical issues

Leave a Reply

